St. Joseph Office Contact Information

Parish Office

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm,  Friday 9:00 am to noon

Summer Hours (June -August): Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm, Wednesday & Friday 9:00 am to noon

Phone (843) 556-4611

Fax (843) 556-4612

Email: info@saintjosephchas.com

Rev. Gabriel J. Smith, Pastor

 

 

 

Rev. Robert R. Conway, Weekend Assistant

Staff

Candy Pucino – Financial Secretary – ext. 101 candy@saintjosephchas.com

Regina (Regi) Plichta – Parish Secretary/Bulletin – ext. 100 regina@saintjosephchas.com

Rita Schoene – Director of Faith Formation – ext. 104 rita@saintjosephchas.com

Gene Werner – Minister of Music – ext. 108

Joe Byrd – FLC Director/Athletic Director – ext. 106 joe@saintjosephchas.com

Jennifer Runey – Assistant FLC Director – ext. 107 jennifer@saintjosephchas.com

Karen Kuhn – Sacristan and Administrative Assistant karen@saintjosephchas.com

Joe Clair – Maintenance – Family Life Center